About us.

Instead of surface-level work, we offer you solutions tailor-made for your needs from the very start. ganztags. aligns itself with your priorities and works towards them like one of your own employees. Our clients don’t have to wade through various levels of project and product managers. Our team speaks directly 1-on-1 with you. This not only maintains a clear focus, but also prevents unnecessary budget bloat.

Team // Our story // Our tools // Our professional values

Meet the team.

Boglarka Mihaly
Boglarka Mihaly SEO Content Management
Franziska Guddat
Franziska Guddat SEO Content Management
Lars Antrack
Lars Antrack Head of Online Marketing
Part of the Management
Laura Perlitz
Laura Perlitz Online Marketing
Markus Wendling
Markus Wendling Development
Mustafa Kassem
Mustafa Kassem Development
Riccardo Destratis
Riccardo Destratis Paid Advertisement
Sven Eßbach
Sven Eßbach Managing Director

Our story.

The early bird gets the worm! Our founder Sven Essbach was only 11 years old when he built his first website. As a result, he then stepped into e-commerce, and soon saw the numerous opportunities for progress and improvement. As of 2011 he was self-employed and by 2012 the time had come: ganztags. made its first appearance in the world of agencies. The goal was and remains: to unite all the key strengths of a successful website in one company.

And success has shown the concept’s strength: since its first year the company has been profitable. Additionally, the first employees joined the team in the first year. Since then the company has enjoyed sustainable growth and is completely self-financed. Short-term success is not the goal – the company looks to build on these solid foundations and deliver high quality results.

Our tools.

We are confident in our craft and we use our tools to the best results. In our work for you, we use Google Analytics and Google AdWords, as well as Wordpress, PHPStorm, Channable and, of course, MaTelSo. In our everyday work, we are supported by ScreamingFrog, aHrefs and Sistrix. Above all, we approach everything we do with the self-management method of GTD (Getting Things Done). This way we are always as organized as much as possible, so that we use our time in your service efficiently.

Our professional values.

As a young company we are constantly working to improve ourselves. This not only benefits our agency, but also our clients and employees. To keep ourselves in check, we have defined our standards and regularly measure ourselves against them.

clearly.

responsibly.

dutifully.

rationally.

efficiently.

analytically.

collectively.

Get in touch!

Hello ganztags.

My name is {name} and I would like your help with {project title}. Please contact me via {contact details}.

Alternatively, you can write an email directly to hallo@ganztags.net or call us at:

+49 30 / 265 88 355

Über uns.

Statt Dienstleistungen an der Oberfläche bieten wir Ihnen vom ersten Moment an maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen. ganztags. ist nah an Ihren Themen und identifiziert sich damit wie einer Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Unsere Kunden durchlaufen keine Ebenen von Projekt- und Produktmanagern. Unser Team spricht direkt 1-zu-1 mit dem Kunden. Somit halten wir nicht nur den Wasserkopf, sondern auch das Budget auf einem nötigem Niveau.

Team // Unsere Geschichte // Unsere Werkzeuge // Unsere Arbeitswerte

Meet the team.

Anja Shuliak Bezahlte Werbung

lorem ipsum blbala

Boglarka Mihaly SEO Content Management

lorem ipsum blbala

Franziska Guddat SEO Content Management

lorem ipsum blbala

Lars Antrack Team Lead Online Marketing

lorem ipsum blbala

Markus Wendling Technische Entwicklung

lorem ipsum blbala

Mustafa Kassem Technische Entwicklung

lorem ipsum blbala

Riccardo Destratis Bezahlte Werbung

lorem ipsum blbala

Sven Eßbach Geschäftsführung

lorem ipsum blbala

Unsere Geschichte.

Früh übt sich! Der Gründer Sven Eßbach war elf Jahre alt, als er seine erste Website baute. Folgerichtig arbeitete er später im E-Commerce, nicht ohne die vielen möglichen Ansätze zur Verbesserung zu sehen. 2011 machte er sich selbstständig und schon 2012 war es so weit: ganztags. erblickte das Licht der Agenturwelt. Ziel war und ist es, alle Kernkompetenzen einer erfolgreichen Webseite in einem Unternehmen zu bündeln.

Und der Erfolg gibt dem Konzept recht: Schon seit dem ersten Jahr ist das Unternehmen profitabel. Ebenfalls im ersten Jahr kamen die ersten Mitarbeiter hinzu. Seitdem wächst das Unternehmen kontrolliert und finanziert sich dabei gänzlich aus eigenen Mitteln. Kurzfristiger Erfolg ist nicht das Ziel – das Unternehmen soll auf soliden Füßen stehen und nachhaltig hochwertige Ergebnisse liefern!

Unsere Werkzeuge.

Wir verstehen unser Handwerk, und wir kennen unsere Tools genau. Wir arbeiten für Sie mit Google Analytics und Google AdWords, gehen mit Wordpress und PHPStorm ebenso selbstverständlich um wie mit Channable und MaTelSo. ScreamingFrog und aHrefs sowie Sistrix erleichtern uns unseren Arbeitsalltag. Und bei allem, was wir tun, gehen wir nach der Selbstmanagement-Methode Getting Things Done (GTD) vor. So sind wir jederzeit bestens organisiert, um unsere Zeit effektiv in Ihre Dienste zu stellen!

Unsere Arbeitswerte.

Als junges Unternehmen sind wir stetig dabei, uns selbst zu verbessern. Davon profitiert nicht nur die Agentur, sondern auch unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Um uns regelmäßig zu erden, haben wir unseren Anspruch an die Arbeit definiert und messen uns selbst ständig an diesem.

klar.

verantwortungsvoll.

pflichtbewusst.

rational.

effizient.

analytisch.

gemeinsam.

Lernen sie uns kennen!

Hallo ganztags.

mein Name ist {Name} und ich benötige Hilfe mit {Projekt}. Bitte kontaktiert mich unter {Kontaktmöglichkeit}.

Alternativ schreiben Sie uns direkt eine Mail an hallo@ganztags.net oder rufen Sie uns an unter:

030 / 265 88 355